List of Breweries Attending Winterbrau 2017 Announced


Canoe Brewpub in Victoria BC has announced the list of breweries attending the 6th annual Winterbrau festival.

Winterbrau is an annual celebration of winter seasonal ales, featuring  beers from 16 BC breweries. The list of breweries has just been announced and while most of the breweries are returning from previous years, there’s a couple of new names like Cannery and Mount Arrowsmith this year.

  • Mount Arrowsmith Brewing Company
  • Cannery Brewing
  • Sooke Oceanside Brewery
  • Russell Brewing Company
  • Trading Post Brewing
  • 4 Mile Brew Pub
  • Lighthouse Brewing Company
  • Phillips Brewing & Malting Co.
  • Driftwood Brewery
  • Swans Brewery, Pub & Hotel
  • The Moon Under Water Brewery & Pub
  • Spinnakers Brewpub
  • Category 12 Brewing
  • Howe Sound Brewing / R&B Brewing
  • Hoyne Brewing Company
  • Axe and Barrel Brewing Company

The event will be held on Saturday, November 4 from 1 pm to 5 pm. Tickets can be purchased here.